We sell our titles through other companies.

Region Seller Contact

Aguascalientes

Gonvill

Carlos Pedroza, Ags2@gonvill.com.mx

(449) 901-0367

Go to website

Provesa

Mauricio Tellez, Mtellez@provesa.mx

477-394-8891

Gerardo Guzman, Gguzman@provesa.mx

442-322-6138

Go to website

Gandhi

Centro Comercial Galerías #Local No. 1, Av Independencia 2351, Trojes de Alonso, 20116 Aguascalientes, Ags.

(55) 2625-0606

Go to website

Baja California

Librería De México Del Noroeste

Avenida Paseo De Los Héroes 95, Río Vista, 22450 Tijuana, Baja California, Libreriasdemexico@yahoo.com.mx

(664) 6341654

Go to website

Gandhi

Baja California Paseo Heroes # 9111, Esq. General M. Márquez Zona Rio, Pavilion Plaza, local 113, 22320 Tijuana, B.C.

Go to website

Baja California Sur

Book Shop By Columbus

Aldo Sarmiento

(612) 146-4347

Go to website

Campeche

Provesa

Pedro Arguelles, Parguelles@provesa.mx

(999) 129-7757

Go to website

Distribuidora De Textos Kel

Kathia Lizarraga, Kathia37@hotmail.com

(981) 816-2841

Chiapas

Porrua

Comitan Y Ua De Chiapas, Comitan@porrua.com

(963) 101 4393

(963) 101 4533

(961) 612 6187

(961) 612 6407

Go to website

Proveedora Mcg

6a. Oriente Sur, San Roque 451, San Roque, 29040 Tuxtla Gutiérrez, Chis.

961 61 3 70 15

Go to website

El Principito

Av. 1a. Nte. Pte. 102, Col. Centro, Santo Domingo, 29000 Tuxtla Gutiérrez, Chis.

Go to website

Chihuahua

Bodega De Libros

Juan Carlos Hurtado, Info@bodegadelibros.com.mx

6141387406

Go to website

Gonvill

David Alejandro Longoria (614-274-0741), Chih2@gonvill.com.mx

614-274-0741

Go to website

Provesa

Arturo Contreras, 614-357-3244, Acontreras@provesa.mx

614-357-3244

Go to website

Luis Guerrero Gaspar

656 301 36 72

Highlands Books

Pvda. Jose De San Martin 2207, Colonia Unidad Chihuahua, Contacto@hbooks.mx

(614) 437-2727

Go to website

Ciudad de Mexico

Delti

Librería San Antonio, Sitiodelti@delti.com.mx

(55) 368-2000

Go to website

Gonvill

Moises Lujú, Df2@gonvill.com.mx

(55) 3028-1697)

Go to website

Meeting Point

Servicio A Clientes, Atencionaclientes@meetingpoint.com.mx

56111-79448

Go to website

Bodeli Osnaya

Servicio A Clientes, Clientes@bodeli.com.mx

(55) 55730589

Go to website

Learning Time

Eduardo Urzua Ibarra, Tiendaonline@learningtime.com.mx

(55) 216- 35341

(55) 216- 35342

(55) 216- 35392

Go to website

Librerias Hidalgo

Servicio Al Cliente - Mayoreo, Servicioalcliente01.cdmx@libreriashidalgo.com

(55) 552-9344

Go to website

Provesa

Lorena Farias, Lfarias@provesa.mx

(55) 3657-9047

Go to website

Edimsa

5555472649

Go to website

Porrua

Look for your nearest bookshop at their website.

(55) 5704 7577

(55) 5704 7578

(55) 5704 7585

Go to website

English Textbook

Gabino Barreda, 122 A, San Rafael, 06470, México, D.F., Cuauhtemoc

(55) 55461051

Go to website

American Bookstore

Calle Bolivar 23, Centro Historico

55 5512 0344

Go to website

El Sotano

M. A. De Quevedo 209, Romero De Terreros, 6, Contacto@elsotano.com

800 276 826

Go to website

El Universo y su Cultura

Victor Cordoba

5534240579

Go to website

Gandhi

Look for your nearest bookshop at their website.

Go to website

Vanjupe

Vaneira Ramirez Mendoza

5518677720

Go to website

Continental Books

Puerto Balankan #14 Amp, Piloto Adolfo López Mateos, Continentalbooks@prodigy.net.mx

55 5637 4898

Go to website

Coahuila

Gonvill

Jose Luis Flores, Torreon2@gonvill.com.mx

871-186-9768

Go to website

Bodeli Osnaya

Joel Martinez, Joel@bodeli.com.mx

(81) 19188114

Go to website

Provesa

Arturo Garcia, Agarcia@provesa.mx

812-032-3979

Go to website

Edimsa

8444309648 (Saltillo)

8717600361 (Torreón)

Go to website

Gandhi

(55) 2625-0606

Go to website

Distribuidora De Libros Daluma

Mario Alberto Urrutia . 8712348412 Malberto_urrutia@hotmail.com

Colima

Provesa

Isaura Romero, Iromero@provesa.mx

331-297-1950

German Contreras, Gcontreras@provesa.mx

333-806-3427

Go to website

Bodeli Osnaya

Gustavo Calderon, Gustavo@bodeli.com.mx

(33)12664666

Go to website

Durango

Distribuidora de libros Daluma

Donato Guerra 445, Zona Centro, 35155 Cd Lerdo, Dgo.

871 455 5638

871 234 8412

Bodeli Osnaya

Joel Martinez, Joel@bodeli.com.mx

(81) 19188114

Go to website

Provesa

Arturo Garcia, Agarcia@provesa.mx

812-032-3979

Arturo Contreras, 614-357-3244, Acontreras@provesa.mx

614-357-3244

Go to website

Estado de México

Porrua

Varias Sucursales

(55) 5704 7577

(55) 5704 7578

(55) 5704 7585

Go to website

Vanjupe

Vaneira Ramirez Mendoza, Vaneira@vanjupe.com

5518677720

Delti

Librería San Antonio, sitiodelti@delti.com.mx

(55) 368-2000

Go to website

Meeting Point

Servicio a Clientes, Atencionaclientes@meetingpoint.com.mx

56111-79448

Go to website

Bodeli Osnaya

Servicio a Clientes, Clientes@bodeli.com.mx

(55) 573-0589

Go to website

Learning Time

Olaf Nervis Vázquez, Olaf Nervis Vázquez

5514364813

Go to website

Gandhi

(55) 2625-0606

Go to website

Guanajuato

Gonvill

Daniel Gonzalez Arreola, Leon@gonvill.com.mx

477-767-6795)

Go to website

Librerias Hidalgo

Irapuato, Irapuato@libreriashidalgo.com.mx

4621736718

Go to website

Provesa

Andres Flores, Aflores@provesa.mx

442-446-9744

Go to website

Porrua

Leon Y Plaza El Cantador, Leon@porrua.com

(01 477) 716 4342

Go to website

El Sotano

Leon, Contacto@elsotano.com

(477) 779-6378

Go to website

Gandhi

Benito Juárez 436, Jardines Del Centro, 38000 Celaya, Gto.

461 613 2787

Go to website

Librería Libelli

Benito Juárez 436, Jardines Del Centro, 38000 Celaya, Gto

461 613 2787

Go to website

Distribuidora Papiros

Ventas@papiros.com.mx

Go to website

Guerrero

Delti

Acapulco, Vlopez@delti.com.mx

777 116 2301

Go to website

Bodeli Osnaya

Hector Sicardo, Hsicardo@bodeli.com.mx

(55) 8558-7459

Go to website

Porrua

Acapulco, Mocambo@porrua.com;

Plaza Las Palmas, Palmas_acapulco@porrua.com

(744) 436 9786

(744) 436 9833

(744) 443 0002

(744) 443 0624

Go to website

Librería Educativa

Julian Carranza, Libreriaeducativaaca@hotmail.com

7442188036

7441991800

Hidalgo

Delti

Pachuca, Jrodriguez@delti.com.mx

55 2955 7156

Go to website

Meeting Point

Servicio A Clientes, 56111-79448, Atencionaclientes@meetingpoint.com.mx

56111-79448

Go to website

Bodeli Osnaya

Juan Carlos Martinez, Jcmartinez@bodeli.com.mx

5567877794

Go to website

Porrua

Pachuca, Pachuca@porrua.com

(01 771) 718 3840

(01 771) 719 3755

Go to website

Comercializadora Eskolar, Libros y +

Distribuidora_eskolar@hotmail.com

Jalisco

Gonvill

Gabriela Gonzalez, Idiomas2@gonvill.com.mx

33-3837-2300

Go to website

Porrua

Look for your nearest bookshop at their website.

Go to website

Occidente World Book And Idioms

Av. Cvln. Jorge Álvarez Del Castillo #1515, Lomas Del Country, 44610 Guadalajara, Jal.

Go to website

El Sotano

Look for your nearest bookshop at their website.

Go to website

Gandhi

Look for your nearest bookshop at their website.

Go to website

Bodeli Osnaya

Gustavo Calderon, Gustavo@bodeli.com.mx

(33)12664666

Go to website

Provesa

Isaura Romero, iromero@provesa.mx

331-297-1950

German Contreras, gcontreras@provesa.mx

333-806-3427

Go to website

Allschool

Ricardo Muñoz, iromero@provesa.mx

3338156694

Go to website

Michoacán

Librerías Hidalgo

Servicio Al Cliente, Servicioalcliente@libreriashidalgo.com.mx

4433172026

Go to website

Porrua

Morelia, Morelia@porrua.com

(01 443) 204 0154

(01 443) 204 0097

Go to website

Gandhi

(55) 2625-0606

Go to website

Morelos

Delti

Cuernavaca, Vlopez@delti.com.mx

777 116 2301

Go to website

Meeting Point

Servicio A Clientes, Atencionaclientes@meetingpoint.com.mx

56111-79448

Go to website

Bodeli Osnaya

Hector Sicardo, Hsicardo@bodeli.com.mx

4525271133

Go to website

Learning Time

Carmen Stamatiadis Escamilla, Cstamatiadis@learningtime.com.mx

5529851145

Go to website

Gandhi

Cuernavaca-Teopanzolco, Vlopez@delti.com.mx

(55) 2625-0606

Go to website

COPTES

Herradura De Plata, Zona 1, Lomas De La Selva, 62250 Cuernavaca, Mor.

777 243 415

Go to website

Nayarit

Bodeli Osnaya

Gustavo Calderon, Gustavo@bodeli.com.mx

(33)12664666

Go to website

Provesa

Isaura Romero, Iromero@provesa.mx

331-297-1950

German Contreras, Gcontreras@provesa.mx

333-806-3427

Go to website

Porrua

Forum Tepic, Tepic@porrua.com

(01 311) 129 1600 / 1602

Go to website

Nuevo León

Edimsa

81 -83438030

Go to website

Gonvill

Edgar Pecina, Mty2@gonvill.com.mx

81-2350-3531

Bodeli Osnaya

Joel Martinez, Joel@bodeli.com.mx

(81) 19188114

Go to website

Ditexa

Contacto, Ditexa@prodigy.net.mx

8183118540

Go to website

Provesa

Arturo Garcia, Agarcia@provesa.mx

Go to website

Librería Y Papeleria Bachiller

José Luis Vázquez Hernández, Ventasbachiller@prodigy.net.mx

818345-4206 Y 818340-6236

Go to website

Publicaciones Monterrey Libros Y Revistas

8116161326

Go to website

Porrua

Edgar Pecina, Mty2@gonvill.com.mx

81-2350-3531

Go to website

Gandhi

Look for your nearest bookshop at their website.

(81) 83118539

Go to website

Oaxaca

Ditesa

Roberto Loranca Sanchez, Roberto@libreria-ditesa.com

2225426727

Go to website

Disedi

Saul Rosas, Gerenciacomercial@disedi.com.mx

2224494457

Go to website

Proveedora Escolar

Independencia Núm. 1001, Col. Centro, 68000, Oaxaca De Juárez, Oax.

(951) 501-85-00 Y (951) 501-52-17

Go to website

Puebla

Ditesa

Librería Ditesa, 7 Sur 1504, Col. Centro, Ventas@libreria-ditesa.com
Victor Hernandez Guzman, Victorh@libreria-ditesa.com

222110827/42

(222) 211-08-42/27

Go to website

Librería Britanica

Av. 25 Poniente 1705 Loc. A Y B, Col. Volcanes 72410, Britanicalibreria@gmail.com

(222) 2967337

Go to website

Porrua

Ciudad Judicial / Puebla / Univ De Las Americas, Puebla@porrua.com

(222) 230 5794 / 5446

Go to website

Disedi

Francisco Huesca Oficina; Francisco.huesca@disedi.com.mx

222 5149112

Go to website

Gandhi

Centro, Angelopolis, Parque Puebla

(55) 2625-0606

Go to website

El Sotano

Puebla, Contacto@elsotano.com

(222) 243-8396

Go to website

Librería Educa

16 De Septiembre 5312, Col. Las Palmas, Cp 72550, Puebla, Puebla, Educagraham2001@hotmail.com

(222) 211 33 00, 296 96 98

Querétaro

Provesa

Andres Flores, Aflores@provesa.mx

442-446-9744

Go to website

Librerias Hidalgo

Edgar Jesús Cortés Cobos, Ventasqueretaro@libreriashidalgo.com.mx

4421935257

Go to website

Gonvill

Daniel Gonzalez Arreola, Qro@gonvill.com.mx

442-241-4990

Go to website

Porrua

Queretaro, Queretaro@porrua.com

(01 442) 214 3628 / 2807 / 2794

Go to website

Porrua

Queretaro, Queretaro@porrua.com

(01 442) 214 3628 / 2807 / 2794

Go to website

Librería El Sotano

Queretaro Y Juriquilla, contacto@elsotano.com

(44) 2245-2248 y (44) 2688-3247

Go to website

Gandhi

(55) 2625-0606

Go to website

Quintana Roo

Provesa

Pedro Arguelles, Parguelles@provesa.mx

(999) 129-7757

Go to website

Edimsa

Av. Andrés Quintana Roo, Súper Manzana 39. Manzana 10, Lote 1, Local 4. Mpo. De Benito Juárez.
Cancún, Quintana Roo.

(998) 8492769

Go to website

El Universo y su Cultura

Cancun Y Playa Del Carmen, Librería_universoxxi@hotmail.com

(998)8877408 y (984)8592845

Go to website

San Luis Potosí

The English Corner

Alamitos, Avenida Tatanacho 245, Jardines Del Estadio, 78280 San Luis, S.L.P.

444 833 1400

Go to website

Gonvill

Pedro Sanchez, Slp@gonvill.com.mx

(444-847-1405)

Go to website

Provesa

Andres Flores, Aflores@provesa.mx

442-446-9744

Go to website

Gandhi

(55) 2625-0606

Go to website

Porrua

Plaza Citadella Y Centro, Citadella@porrua.com

(01 444) 814 7506 / 7610

Go to website

Sinaloa

Gonvill

Reynaldo Gutierrez, Cln@gonvill.com.mx

669-983-7732

Go to website

Bodeli Osnaya

Gustavo Calderon, Gustavo@bodeli.com.mx

(33)12664666

Go to website

Sonora

Libromex

5 de Febrero 14A, 5 de Mayo, 83010 Hermosillo, Son.

662 212 6525

Go to website

Delti

Hermosillo, Pvillanueva@delti.com.mx

662 170 2814

Go to website

Librería Del Noroeste

Av Luis Donaldo Colosio 164, Centro, 83000 Hermosillo, Son.

662 217 1989

Go to website

Porrua

Hermosillo - Galerias Mall, Hermosillo@porrua.com

(01 662) 212 2966 / 3397

Go to website

Gandhi

Bulevar Abelardo L. Rodríguez 189, Cruz Gálvez, Centro, 83000 Hermosillo, Son.

55 2625-0606

Go to website

Tabasco

Comercializadora de Libros y Papel

Av. Fco. I Madero, No. 721, Col. Centro, C. P. 86000, Villahermosa, Tabasco.

993 314 10 59

Tamaulipas

Grupo Lypro

Grupo Lypro, Direccioncomercial@lypro.com.mx

8332132930

Go to website

Librería Cosmos

Carlos Sirgo, Ventas@libreriacosmos.com.mx

833-217-05-46

Go to website

Bodeli Osnaya

Carlos Rodriguez, Carlos@bodeli.com.mx

(81) 23437008

Go to website

Edimsa

8677125253

Go to website

La Pantera Rosa

Mayra Garcia, Mayracinthiagarcia@hotmail.com

8343124268 y 8343157520

Go to website

Distribuidora De Libros Tampico

Benito Leon Ley, Distrilibrosdetampico@prodigy.net.mx

8332176540

Tlaxcala

Librería Britanica

Jorge R. Morales E., Britanicalibreria@gmail.com

2222967337

2222967338

Go to website

Disedi

Jesus Salas, Ventas2@disedi.com.mx

2224494462

Go to website

Veracruz

Librería Cientifica

Coatzacoalcos Y Mina -roberto Salas Olea, Roberto.salas@libcientifica.com"

2291442278

Go to website

Porrua

Coatzacoalcos y Xalapa, Uv@porrua.com;

(01 921) 210 4657

218 3691

(01 228) 812 0661 / 0844

Go to website

Ditesa

Pilar Fernandez Flores, Pilar@libreria-ditesa.com

2292660582

Go to website

Disedi

Cordoba - Francisco Arturo Domingez, Arturo.dominguez@disedi.com.mx

2224490326

Go to website

Librería Cordoba

Avenida 2 Calle 8 y 10, Num. 809, Cordoba, Veracruz

2717146530

Go to website

Yucatán

Porrua

Merida, Merida@porrua.com

(01 999) 926 2608 / 2609 / 2611

Go to website

Delti

Merida, Ocovarrubias@delti.com.mx

999 116 3420

Go to website

Provesa

Pedro Arguelles, Parguelles@provesa.mx

(999) 129-7757

Go to website

El Universo y su Cultura

Merida, Librería_universoxxi@hotmail.com

(999)4095007

Go to website

Gandhi

(55) 2625-0606

Go to website