Contact Details

Address

Oxford University Press – Chile
Apoquindo 7935 of. 402
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile

Telephone

(56 - 2) 2430-0800

Email

info.cl@oup.com

Contact

Maria Elena Amengual – Regional Manager
mariaelena.amengual@oup.com

Paulina Pacheco – ELT Consultant
paulina.pacheco@oup.com

Gloria Contreras – ELT Consultant
Mobile: (56 - 9) 9 230 23 82
gloria.contreras@oup.com

Gusmirvely Laguna – Marketing Assistant
Gus.laguna@oup.com

Maria Angelica Araya – English Medium Schools Specialist
Mobile: (56 - 9) 7 4798894
angelica.araya@oup.com

Cecilia Dreyer – ELT Consultant
Mobile: (56 - 9) 9 2212565
cecilia.dreyer@bb-oxford.cl

Vera Terékhina – ELT Consultant
Mobile: (56 – 9) 9 3422812
vera.terekhina@oup.com

Paulina Moran – OUP Chile Assistant
paulina.moran@bb-oxford.cl

Tatiana Zamora - ELT Consultant
Mobile: (56 - 9) 9 535189
Tatiana.Zamora@oup.com

Distributor

Books and Bits Chile

Contact:
Arnold J. Cotton - owner

Apoquindo 6856
Las Condes
Santiago
Chile
Tel: (56 - 2) 2210 91 00
Fax: (56 - 2) 2210 91 91
contacto@booksandbits.cl

Contact us

Get help logging in to the Oxford Teachers' Club

Our Privacy Policy sets out how Oxford University Press handles your personal information, and your rights to object to your personal information being used for marketing to you or being processed as part of our business activities. We will only use your personal information to process your enquiry.