연락처


Map showing Oxford University Press Korea office

Address

서울특별시 중구 새문안로 26 청양빌딩 9층 (04516) 옥스포드 대학출판부 한국지사
English Language Teaching Division

Telephone

(02) 757-1327

Fax

(02) 773-3862

Email

oxford.korea@oup.com

Directions

- 서대문역 5번 출구로 나와 문화일보 방향으로 5분 도보.
- 시청역 2번 출구로 나와 덕수궁 돌담길을 따라 직진(도보로 15분) 후 좌회전.

Services

옥스포드 대학출판부 한국지사에서 제공하는 서비스를 보시려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

Distributor

옥스포드 ELT 교재 수입처 및 구입처를 보시려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

ELT Consultants (지역별 담당직원)

유훈상 (Hoon Yoo)
마포, 서대문, 은평, 종로, 중구, 구리, 남양주, 하남, 광주, 양평, 이천, 여주, 가평, 화성, 충북, 대전
휴대폰: 010-5915-1321 / 이메일: hoon.yoo@oup.com

최원호 (Alex Choi)
강서, 양천, 구로, 영등포, 금천, 인천, 부천, 광명, 김포, 시흥, 안산, 충남, 세종
휴대폰: 010-4736-1321 / 이메일: alex.choi@oup.com

이길연 (Bobby Lee)
동작, 관악, 서초, 강남, 성동, 과천, 안양, 수원, 군포, 의왕, 오산, 평택, 부산, 울산, 경남, 제주
휴대폰: 010-9166-1321 / 이메일: bobby.lee@oup.com

김성중 (Jason Kim)
도봉, 강북, 용산, 성북, 노원, 중랑, 고양, 파주, 의정부, 양주, 동두천, 포천, 연천, 경북, 대구, 강원
휴대폰: 010-4176-1325 / 이메일: jason.kim@oup.com

이선우 (Sunwoo Lee)
송파, 강동, 광진, 동대문, 성남, 용인, 안성, 전북, 전남
휴대폰: 010-3892-1325 / 이메일: sunwoo.lee@oup.com

Contact us

Get help logging in to the Oxford Teachers' Club

Our Privacy Policy sets out how Oxford University Press handles your personal information, and your rights to object to your personal information being used for marketing to you or being processed as part of our business activities. We will only use your personal information to process your enquiry.