Educational Sales Representatives

Maureen Stack

Maureen Stack

Email: stack@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 357-9739

Private Language Schools
States: Washington, Oregon

Barb Doherty

Barb Doherty

Email: doherty@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 428-2331

State: Florida

Cindy Sweeney

Cindy Sweeney

Email: sweeney@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2063

States: Arizona, Texas

Nicole Bach

Nicole Bach

Email: bach@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2093

States: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Wisconsin

Monica Padera

Monica Padera

Email: padera@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2076

States: Connecticut, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania

Ruth Bryan Martin

Ruth Bryan Martin

Email: ruth.martin@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2067

States: Delaware, DC, Maryland, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia

Janet Kirer

Janet Kirer

Email: kirer@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2081

States: Arkansas, Colorado, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Utah

Tanya Barnes

Tanya Barnes

Email: barnes@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2071

States: Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Andrea Koziarz

Andrea Koziarz

Email: Koziarz@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2058

States: Alaska, Hawaii, Maine, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, North Dakota, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Vermont, Wyoming

Pam Domin

Pam Domin

Email: domin@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2082

Southern California and San Luis Obispo, Kern, Inyo, and Mono Counties

Karen Martin

Karen Martin

Email: martin@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 428-0526

Central and Northern California

Located outside US?

If you are located outside the US, please visit our Buy from page to find your local OUP ELT seller information.