Educational Sales Representatives

Rasa Wise

Rasa Wise

Private Language School, National Account Manager

Email: wise@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2073

Monica Padera

Monica Padera

Higher Ed Sales Representative

Email: padera@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2076

States: Illinois, Indiana, New York

Nicole Bach

Nicole Bach

K 12 Educational Specialist

Email: bach@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2093

States: Connecticut, Delaware,Florida, Hawaii;Kentucky, Massachusetts, Mississippi;New Hampshire;New Jersey;North Carolina;Rhode Island;South Carolina;Tennessee;Texas;Washington DC;West Virginia

Lesa Gannon

Lesa Gannon

Higher Ed Sales Representative

Email: gannon@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 428-3435

States: Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Mississippi, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Ruth Bryan Martin

Ruth Bryan Martin

Higher Ed Sales Representative

Email: ruth.martin@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2067

States: California, Michigan

Maureen Stack

Maureen Stack

Higher Ed Sales Representative

Email: stack@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 357-9739

States: Delaware, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wisconsin

Krista Leifheit

Krista Leifheit

Higher Ed Sales Representative

Email: leifheit@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2071

States: Arizona, California, Georgia, New Jersey

Karen Martin

Karen Martin

Higher Ed Sales Representative

Email: martin@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 428-0526

States: Florida, Maryland, Pennsylvania

Laura Mikalunas

Laura Mikalunas

Higher Ed Sales Representative

Email: mikalunas@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2064

States: Connecticut, Kentucky, Missouri, Ohio, Tennessee, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia

Liz Emblem

Liz Emblem

Higher Ed Sales Representative

Email: emblem@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2077

States: California, Hawaii, Texas

Melissa Melgoza

Melissa Melgoza

Higher Ed Sales Representative

Email: melgoza@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2057

States: Arkansas, Colorado, Iowa, Idaho, Kansas, Maine, North Carolina, New Hampshire, New Mexico, Rhode Island, South Caroline, Vermont

Cindy Sweeney

Cindy Sweeney

K 12 Educational Specialist

Email: sweeney@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2063

States: Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Maryland, Missouri, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Utah, Virginia, Wisconsin, South Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Utah, Virginia, Wisconsin

Janet Kirer

Janet Kirer

K 12 Educational Specialist

Email: kirer@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2081

States: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Maine, Nevada, New York, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Vermont, Washington, Wyoming

Pam Domin

Pam Domin

Community Based Organizer Sales Specialist

Email: domin@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2082

Located outside US?

If you are located outside the US, please visit our Buy from page to find your local OUP ELT seller information.