Educational Sales Representatives

Pam Domin

Pam Domin

Community Based Organizations & Special Programs, National Sales Representative

Email: domin@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2082

Rasa Wise

Rasa Wise

Private Language Schools, National Account Manager

Email: wise@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2073

Nicole Bach

Nicole Bach

K 12 Educational Specialist

Email: bach@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2093

States: Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Hawaii, Kentucky, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, North Carolina, Rhode Island, South Carolina,Tennessee, Texas, Washington DC, West Virginia

Cindy Sweeney

Cindy Sweeney

K 12 Educational Specialist

Email: sweeney@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2063

States: Arkansas, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Utah, Virginia, Wisconsin

Janet Kirer

Janet Kirer

K 12 Educational Specialist

Email: kirer@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2081

States: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Maine, Nevada, New York, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Vermont, Washington, Wyoming

Monica Padera

Monica Padera

Adult/Higher Ed Sales Representative

Email: padera@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2076

States: Illinois, Indiana, New York

Lesa Gannon

Lesa Gannon

Adult/Higher Ed Sales Representative

Email: gannon@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 428-3435

States: Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Minnesota, Mississippi, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Ruth Bryan Martin

Ruth Bryan Martin

Adult/Higher Ed Sales Representative

Email: ruth.martin@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2067

States: California, Michigan

Maureen Stack

Maureen Stack

Adult/Higher Ed Sales Representative

Email: stack@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 357-9739

States: Delaware, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington

Krista Leifheit

Krista Leifheit

Adult/Higher Ed Sales Representative

Email: leifheit@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2071

States: Arizona, California, Georgia, New Jersey

Karen Martin

Karen Martin

Adult/Higher Ed Sales Representative

Email: martin@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 428-0526

States: Florida, Maryland, Pennsylvania

Laura Mikalunas

Laura Mikalunas

Adult/Higher Ed Sales Representative

Email: mikalunas@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2064

States: Connecticut, Kentucky, Missouri, Ohio, Tennessee, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia

Liz Emblem

Liz Emblem

Adult/Higher Ed Sales Representative

Email: emblem@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2077

States: California, Hawaii, Texas

Melissa Melgoza

Melissa Melgoza

Adult/Higher Ed Sales Representative

Email: melgoza@textbooksupport.com
Tel: (630) 615-2057

States: Alaska, Colorado, Iowa, Idaho, Kansas, Maine, North Carolina, New Hampshire, New Mexico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont

Located outside US?

If you are located outside the US, please visit our Buy from page to find your local OUP ELT seller information.