Level: Starter to Stage 3 / Beginner to Pre-Intermediate
Ages 10-14

Dominoes are a series of full-colour graded readers that are designed for intensive reading.

The series includes traditional and modern titles, both fact and fiction. They are suitable for students who need more support with their reading as they provide integrated activities and comprehension work, on the page vocabulary support and project work. Graded to the Oxford Bookworms grading system.

Oxford Bookworms Library, new edition

Level: Starter to Stage 6
Ages 14+

The Oxford Bookworms Library is a complete series of carefully graded readers from starter to upper-intermediate level.

The series is world-renowned for providing students with a great reading experience at a level that matches their abilities.

Titles in the series cover a wide range of fiction genres including: Classics, Crime, Horror, True Stories, and Human Interest.

There are also non-fiction titles called Factfiles available. Oxford Bookworms are also suitable for British or Irish-born students whose first language is English, but who may have learning difficulties.

Cover Cover Cover Cover Cover Cover

Classic Tales

Level: Beginner 1 - Elementary 3 / Beginner - Elementary
Ages 6-9

Richly illustrated traditional stories with glossaries as well as activities and puzzles to engage young learners with the text. Big Books are available for select titles, and Activity Books are available for all titles.

View online catalogue

Dolphin Readers

Level: Starter to Level 4 / Beginner - Pre-Intermediate
Ages 6-9

Graded 'read and do' fiction and nonfiction readers that teach children about the world around them and which have themes chosen to respond to crosscurricular requirements.

Please note, Dolphin Readers are written in American English.

View online catalogue